Eligible Candidate List For Election 2018

Dear PFUC Members,

After scrutiny of Nomination forms and as per report (about active membership and election fee status)  provided by Hafiz Muhammad Zahid  following candidates are eligible to contest PFUC election against the designation mentioned against their respective names .


Designation Candidate Name

President (central)

Raja Waheed
Umer Abdur Rehman Janjua 

Senior Vice President

Akhtar Ayoub
Azhar Tharaj
Shahid Yousaf Khan
Zardad Kakar
Secretary General Rizwan Ullah Khan
Secretary Information & Media Bilal Siddiqi
Qasim Ali

EC expects your good behavior and respect for each other . You are all PFUC family members  Do the best for your family.Candidates are required to launch positive election campaign as columnists are role model for others.

Best of Luck

PFUC Election Commission

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


20 + 10 =

The forecast for Lahore , Pakistan by Wordpress Weather