Exec. Council

Executive Council will consist of vice president(s), General Secretary (ies) from the provincial Body and some well known journalists ,anchors and editorial members. 

Executive council may recommend necessary tasks/acts to the Board of Governors that may required to be performed for the well of the UNION.

Members of the  Advisory Board and Members of the Executive Council are the torch bearer of the UNION.

Following are the members of Executive Council

    1. Abbas Tabish
    2. Isar Rana
    3. Akhtar Abbas
    4. Najam Wali Khan
    5. Gul e Nokhaiz Akhtar
    6. Hafiz Mozaffar Mohsin
    7. Abdul Majeed Sajid
    8. Zabeeh Ullah Blagan
    9. Tazeen Akhtar
    10. Shabbir Somro
    11. Qaiser Mehmood
    12. Osama Tayyab



  1. zabardast tanzeem hy ap sab ko boht boht mubarak ho. pakpattan ko bhe samil kr lain.

  2. Respected sir, I really wish to join you, so kindly send me membership form.Looking forward.
    Javed malik .Regular 03025376870

Leave a Reply to admin Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


14 − 8 =

The forecast for Lahore , Pakistan by Wordpress Weather